IAS officer Kundan Kumar assigned Rajnath Singh to the Secretary of Defense


 IAS officer Kundan Kumar was named Ministry of Defense Private Secretary Rajnath Singh on Thursday, following an instruction from the Ministry of Personnel. Kumar, Bihar cadre's 2004 class IAS officer, will hold a term until February 3, 2020, she said. Navneet Mohan Kothari will be Private Secretary to Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Minister Narendra Singh Tomar.

Kothari is a 2001 batch IAS officer of Madhya Pradesh cadre. IAS officer Sachin Shinde has been appointed PS to Youth Affairs and Sports Minister Kiren Rijiju. Rijiju is also the Minister of State for Minority Affairs. Manoj Kumar Singh will be Private Secretary to Power, and New and Renewable Energy Minister Raj Kumar Singh. Manoj Kumar Singh is a 2009 batch IAS officer of Bihar cadre.

IRS officer Raj Kumar Digvijay has been appointed PS to Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Minister Giriraj Singh.

Leave a Reply