PM modi’s Swearing-in Ceremony the Biggest Event Ever At Rashtrapati Bhavan. 8000 guests expected!!
PM Narendra Modi Swearing Ceremony: the Oath ceremony to be held in the capital. In the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan like the 2014 Swearing. New Delhi: The swearing in ceremony of the Prime Minister Narendra Modi to be the biggest event to ever happen at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. With almost 8000 guests on the list, the event to take place on Thursday.
The Event will be attended by the Leaders of the BIMSTEC Members Countries, in line with the governments “Neighbourhood first” policy. Chief Ministers, Politicians, Diplomats, Ambassadors and Celebrities amongst the one attending the ceremony. 100 or more NRI will be attending the ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhawan. This huge turn over of guests is the reflection of the massive mandate received by the Modi government in the 2019 Elections. The Swearing in ceremony will be held in the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan on Thursday, the same venue like the 2014 which was attended by 5000 guests.
Cuisine At PM Modi’s Swearing In Ceremony.
The Guests will be treated with high tea, including samosas, and starters made of Paneer apart form sweets. President of India will be hosting a Private dinner for the Leaders of the BIMSTEC Member countries. The Prime Minister will be attending the dinner as well. The Dinner will be planned late in the evening as the as the Swearing in ceremony is scheduled at 7 Pm. The foreign dignitaries will be treated with vegetarian and non-vegetarian cuisine including fish, chicken, soups and the most important  of all - “Dal Raisina”. This the special delicacy of the Rashtrapati Bhavan which takes 48 hrs for its preparation. Dal Raisina is an equivalent to the “Maa ki Daal” Dignitaries Expected at the Event.
PM Modi’s Swearing in ceremony will be hosting the Leaders of the BIMSTEC Member countries. From Bangladesh President Abdul Hamid, Sri Lankan President Maithripala Sirisena, Mayanmarese President U Win Myint, Nepali Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli and Bhutanese Prime Minister Lotay Tshering, Sooronbay Jeenbekov, President of the Kyrgyz Republic and Pravind Kumar Jugnauth, Prime Minister of Mauritius. Thailand will be represented by its Special Enovy Grisada Boonrach.

Read More Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews & News

Read More Sports News, Cricket News

Read More Wonderful Articles on Life, Health and more

Read More Latest Mobile, Laptop News & Review


Today’s Trending Videos

Join Us on Youtube: Subscribe Our Channel Now

Leave a Reply